EU Citizens: This website uses cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can learn more by clicking here. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Here They Are: The Last 10 Qualifiers for Eurovision 2019

Last updated:

It was a massive semi-final, full of fireworks, mind-reading and endless amounts of promo for Madonna and KAN, but at the end of it all we have our ten qualifiers for Sunday’s grand final. They are:

  • North Macedonia – Tamara Todevska with “Proud”
  • Netherlands – Duncan Laurence with “Arcade”
  • Albania – Jonida Maliqi with “Ktheju tokës”
  • Sweden – John Lundvik with “Too Late For Love”
  • Russia – Sergey Lazarev with “Scream”
  • Azerbaijan – Chingiz with “Truth”
  • Denmark – Leonora with “Love is Forever”
  • Norway – KEiiNO with “Spirit in the Sky”
  • Switzerland – Luca Hannï with “She Got Me”
  • Malta – Michela with “Chameleon”

Leaving us at the semi-final are:

  • Armenia – Srbuk with “Walking Out”
  • Ireland – Sarah McTernan with “22”
  • Moldova – Anna Odobescu with “Stay”
  • Latvia – Carousel with “That Night”
  • Romania – Ester Peony with “On A Sunday”
  • Austria – Paenda with “Limits”
  • Croatia – Roko with “The Dream”
  • Lithuania – Jurij Veklenko with “Run with the Lions”

We’ll find out the all-important running order for Sunday’s grand final show on Saturday.

Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed
More Stories
In Defence Of That Australian Streaker (Not)