EU Citizens: This website uses cookies to provide you with a better experience. You can learn more by clicking here. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use.

10 Acts Qualify For The Eurovision 2019 Grand Final

The first semi-final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest is done and dusted and we have our first ten finalists. They are (in the order they were announced)…

  • Greece – Katerine Duska with Better Love
  • Belarus – ZENA with Like It
  • Serbia – Nevene Božović with Kruna
  • Cyprus – Tamta with Replay
  • Estonia – Victor Crone with Storm
  • Czech Republic – Lake Malawi with Friend Of A Friend
  • Australia – Kate Miller-Heidke with Zero Gravity
  • Iceland – Hatari with Hatrið mun sigra
  • San Marino – Serhat with Say Na Na Na
  • Slovenia – Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl with Sebi

And leaving us at the semi’s as did not qualify are…

  • Montenegro – D mol with Heaven
  • Finland – Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman with Look Away
  • Poland – Tulia with Fire of Love (Pali się)
  • Hungary – Joci Pápa with Az Én Apáma
  • Belgium – Eliot with Wake Up
  • Georgia – Oto Nemsadze with Keep On Going
  • Estonia – Victor Crone with Storm
  • Portugal – Conan Osiris with Telemóveis

More Stories
Who will we send to Eurovision Asia?